Skip to main content

CLA congratulates newly tenured and promoted faculty

The College of Liberal Arts congratulates the following faculty on their tenure and promotion: 

Eun Ji Chung, Communication and Journalism

Andrea Kelley, Communication and Journalism

Elizabeth Larson, Communication and Journalism

Julia Charles, English

Kate Craig, History

Michael Pendowski, Music

Soren Jordan, Political Science

Megan Heim LaFrombois, Political Science

Geoffrey A. Silvera, Political Science

Tal Peretz, Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work


Tags: Faculty Research Communication and Journalism English History Music Political Science Sociology Anthropology and Social Work Womens and Gender Studies Sociology

Media Contact

News and Media Services
CLA Office of Communications and Marketing

Related Articles