

Lambda Pi Eta

National Communication Association Honor Society Auburn University Omicron Zeta Chapter

<u>Membership Roster</u>

Spring 2024

Mary Eloise Barfield—Public Relations Alexis Brown—Communication Morgan Brown—Journalism Jillian Byers—Communication Abby Churilla—Public Relations Laine Martin—Public Relations Margaret (Meg) O'Keefe—Public Relations

Fall 2023

Crosby Beckel—Public Relations Mavis Burroughs-Journalism Zachary Card—Journalism Sloan Courington—Public Relations Kathryn Duffield—Communication/Genetics Emily Franklin—Public Relations Jessica Golden—Journalism Esther Kim—Public Relations Abigail Krull—Public Relations Margo Lewis-Public Relations Natalie Lucas—Public Relations Liberty Shock—Public Relations Lily Grace Thorne—Public Relations Kenney Thorpe—Communication Isabella Weninger—Public Relations Elisabeth Wiebe—Public Relations

Spring 2023

Sam Fligel-Public Relations Olivia Riemenschneider-Public Relations

Fall 2022

Rachel Brooks—Public Relations Olivia Candelino—Public Relations Scout Huff-Streiter—Communication Ryan Jones—Public Relations Rebecca Kovac—Journalism Brooklyn Elizabeth Lundy—Public Relations Lauren Kathryn Rotola—Communication Brynn Squeglia—Public Relations Emma Tillis—Media Studies Amelia Upton—Public Relations

Spring 2022

Lauren Asher-Communication Marguerite (Maggie) Horton-Journalism Lauren Alexander-Public Relations Maela Banks-Public Relations Shilah Conn-Public Relations Emily Clasen-Public Relations Ryan Jones-Public Relations Emeline Jones-Public Relations Abby Minor-Public Relations Braxton Rich-Public Relations Andrew Trippeer-Public Relations

Fall 2021

Camille Anders-Public Relations Samantha Avila-Public Relations **Elizabeth Dickson-Communication** Joan (McLendon) Farr-Public Relations Abigail Gibbons-Journalism Eleanor Gillis-Journalism Peri Gregg-Public Relations Braden Haynes-Visual Media Studies Mary Alex Frishman-Communication Mikayla Kelly-Journalism Katelyn Kirby-Journalism Brooklyn Elizabeth Lundy-Public Relations **Rebekah Lusk-Public Relations** Natalia Malinowski-Communication Samantha Morgan-Public Relations Andrew Revera-Communication **Ben Rushton-Public Relations** Katherine Strickland-Public Relations Kennedy Strickler-Public Relations Madison Whitney-Public Relations Solen Zieverink-Communication