Contact

HeronProgram Committee:

Hilary E. Wyss (Chair)
Department of English
Auburn University
wysshil@auburn.edu

Nicole Aljoe
Department of English
Northeastern University
N.Aljoe@neu.edu

Zara Anishanslin
Department of History
College of Staten Island, CUNY
Zara.Anishanslin@csi.cuny.edu

Kristina Bross
Department of English and American Studies
Purdue University
kbross@purdue.edu

Patrick Erben
Department of English
University of West Georgia
perben@westga.edu

Thomas Hallock
Department of English
University of South Florida St. Petersburg
thallock@mail.usf.edu

David Shields
Department of English
University of South Carolina
DSHIELDS@mailbox.sc.edu