Political Science

Capital building in Washington DC


‚ÄčAuburn University offers both a major and a minor in Political Science. The department has over 350 majors and 19 full-time faculty members and several part-time, visiting, and adjunct faculty from the Auburn community.



Undergraduate Advisor
Dr. Steven Brown
Department of Political Science
7006 Haley Center
Auburn University
Auburn, AL 36849
(334) 844-6154

Last Updated: April 23, 2015